With the contributions of Jac Berrocal, Aaron Moore, Quentin Rollet and Milena Drither-Lerru.
– Limited edition LP – 200 copies

Transparent clear blue vinyl LP + A4 insert + 1 postcard + download code

– Special limited edition LP – 100 copies

Transparent clear blue vinyl LP + A4 insert + 30/30 numbered and signed insert + Bonus track download card + 4 postcards + download code

Order: Bandcamp


After multiple projects and collaborations with, among others, Valentina Fanigliulo (Mushy, Phantom Love), Nicholas Littlemore (Empire Of The Sun, Pnau), Aaron Moore, Quentin Rollet, Jac Berrocal … Thierry Müller restart the « concept » of ILITCH for this opus – new ilitch album since 2010 (excluding reissues).
Ilitch albums, too rare for some, cults for others, are from the beginning generated by important moments in the life of Thierry Müller. Inspired by them, reflecting them, sublimating them, treating them as therapy or bearing an incisive, sometimes impudent and / or disillusioned look, Thierry gives each opus a resonance, a sound, a singular treatment.
In the bloodline of « 10 Suicides », « Lena’s Life » … He gives us a very personal concept album:
« Several health-related accidents have led me to reflect on the passing of time, resulting in flashbacks, disturbing feelings about memory and neurological disorders, the questions it causes, and a strange feeling that I tried to « translate » into the track White Light that gave the title to the album … « .

2021 – LP
Bisou records (BIS-008-U)

A1. You Smoothing voice
A2. Stop Fighting In My Brain
A3. Spleen Variation
A4. Se souvenir d’oublier
A5. White Light
B1. Avant que mon cercueil se transforme en citrouille
B2. La danse des neurones
B3 Serenity Bug
B4. Cyclothymie
B5. The Elfes’Door

Bonus track on Special limited edition LP:
(Featuring NOWCUT)

THIERRY MÜLLER: guitar, bass, synths, piano, keys, Mellotron, drums programing, voice
AARON MOORE: vocals, percussions, panpipes, harp

Composed by Thierry Müller except Se souvenir d’oublier composed by Aaron Moore and TM.
Neuron’s Dance composed by Jac Berrocal and TM.
Recorded by TM at Ilitchmusic and Studio Pierre Schaeffer.
Aaron Moore parts recorded at Aaron’s studio, summer 2017.
Mixed & mastered by Patrick Müller at Studio Pierre Schaeffer.
Produced by Patrick & Thierry Müller.
Cover design: Thierry Müller.

Composed by Thierry Müller & NowCut
NOWCUT (Stéphanie Briand, Philippe Desclais): jlong tray, zdong, electronics, objects 
THIERRY MÜLLER: guitar, keys, synths, percussion, electronics
Recorded at Nowcut Studio and ilitchmusic, mixed and mastered by Patrick Müller at Trace Studio

La danse des neurones (feat. Jac Berrocal), a video by Sylvain Bermudes

Les commentaires sont fermés